Nesta sexta-feira (09), a Xbox anunciou a trilha sonora do videogame Forza Horizon 3, que terá aproximadamente 150 músicas, incluindo bandas como Blink-182, The Offspring e Beastie Boys.

O game será lançado no dia 27 de setembro e possuirá oito estações musicais dentro do próprio jogo. Você poderá escolher qualquer faixa para ouvir enquanto se diverte com o videogame.

Confira abaixo a lista completa das estações do jogo e das músicas selecionadas:

Vagrant Records:
“Caught By My Shadow” – Albert Hammond Jr.
“Losing Touch” – Albert Hammond Jr.
“We’ve Had Enough” – Alkaline Trio
“Patience” – Bad Suns
“You’re Not Pretty But You Got It Goin’ On” – Band Of Skulls
“Rival” – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
“Bored to Death” – Blink 182
“Carry Me” – Bombay Bicycle Club
“All Over” – CRUISR
“Weighted” – Frnkiero and the Cellabration”
“Love Like That” – Mayer Hawthorne
“Hard to Love” – MIAMIGO
“See You” – Saves the Day
“Ablaze” – School of Seven Bells
“The Sound” – The 1975
“We’re The Trees” – The A-Sides
“Ten Minutes” – The Get Up Kids
“Blood On The Sand” – Thrice
“What’s Real” – WATERS
“Come On” – White Lies

Epitaph Records:
“Naivety” – A Day to Remember
“This Loneliness” – Avion Roe
“Anxiety” – Bad Religion
“She’s A Blast” – Beautiful Bodies
“The Gold Song” – Bouncing Souls
“Spineless and Scarlet Red” – Descendants
“It Remembers” – Every Time I Die
“Make Me Dumb” – Joyce Manor
“Elephant” – letlive.
“Raise Your Voice” – Obey The Brave
“Get It Right” – The Offspring
“Greed” – Pennywise
“ISUA” – Plague Vendor
“Fall Back Down” – Rancid
“Racing Toward a Red Light” – Saosin
“Gold” – Sleeping With Sirens
“Palm Dreams” – Touché Amoré
“Come Around” – Transplants


Hospital Records:
“Wish List” – Anile
“Blurred Memories (feat. Synkro) (Etherwood Remix)” – Bop
“Aurora (feat. Metrik)” – Camo & Krooked
“Throw Ya Hands” – Danny Byrd
“Souvenirs (feat. Zara Kershaw) – Etherwood
“Constellations (Forza Horizon 3 VIP)” – Fred V & Grafix
“Ultraviolet” – Fred V & Grafix
“One More Moment (feat. Cepasa)” – Keeno
“Lust Thrust” – Krakota
“Sea Air” – Krakota
“Icarus (feat. Hugh Hardie)” – Logistics
“Tape Loops (feat. Hugh Hardie)” – London Elektricity
“Solarize (feat. Logistics) (Album Mix)” – Maduk
“Cadence (Instrumental)” – Metrik
“Get Away From Here (Instrumental)” – Netsky
“’Til Dawn” – Nu:Tone
“Only U (Real Quick)” – Ownglow
“Blight Mamba” – Royalston
“What The Future Holds” – S.P.Y.
“Komodo” – Whiney

Future Classic Radio:
“Real Talk” – Anna Lunoe and Touch Sensitive
“Heirloom” – Basenji
“Dekire feat. Oscar Key Sung (Bodhi Remix) ” – Charles Murdoch
“1998” – Chet Faker
“Goddess” – Chrome Sparks
“Crave You (feat. Giselle)” – Flight Facilities
“Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts” – Flight Facilities
“Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) ” – Flume
“Sleepless (feat Jezzabel Doran) ” – Flume
“Just A Lover” – Hayden James
“Beta” – HWLS
“O B 1” – Jagwar Ma
“Bird Of Prey” – karma Kid
“Peace (Radio Edit)” – Kenton Slash Demon
“Jungle” – Panama
“The Worry (Andras Dub)” – Seekae
“Pizza Guy” – Touch Sensitive
“Heartburn (Felix Cartal Remix) ” – Wafia
“Flash Drive (feat Baby)” – Wave Racer
“Avocado Galaxy” – World Champion

Horizon Pulse:
“Freedom! ’15” – !!!
“Get Lost” – BreakBot
“Bury It” – CHVRCHES
“Clearest Blue” – CHVRCHES
“Lights & Music” – Cut Copy
“Go Time” – Digitalism
“HandClap” – Fitz and The Tantrums
“D.A.N.C.E” – Justice
“A Love Song” – Ladyhawke
“The River” – Ladyhawke
“Almighty Gosh” – Lucius
“I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix) ” – Lykke Li
“Go!” – M83
“The Heart Of Me” – Miike Snow
“Say My Name” – ODESZA
“The Sun (Klingande Remix)” – Parov Stelar
“Like An Animal” – Rufus Du Sol
“Tied To You” (feat. Justin Tranter) – THE KNOCKS
“Shine” – Years & Years

Horizon Bass Arena:
“Killer” – Adamski feat. Seal
“I Want U (GANZ Flip)” – Alison Wonderland
“Beardo” – Benny Benassi
“Ashes of Love” – Danny L Harle feat. Caroline Polachek
“Be Right There” – Diplo & Sleepy Tom
“Ingrid Is A Hybrid” – Dusky
“Runaway (U & I)” – Galantis
“Win or Lose” – iLL BLU feat. Ann Saunderson
“Fall For You (Radio Edit)” – Just Kiddin
“Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) (feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B)” – KDA
“Closing Shot” – Lindstrom
“Momento (Original Mix)” – MamboBros
“Two Minds” – Nero
“Higher” – NVOY
“Waiting” – Oliver Heldens & Throttle
“Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo)” – Riton
“To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)” – Skillrex & Diplo
“Papua New Guinea” – The Future Sound Of London


Horizon Block Party:
“Flow Is Trouble (feat. Ghostface Killah)” – 1200 Techniques
“Rings” – Aesop Rock
“Hit Em Up” – Afrikan Boy
“Sure Shot” – Beastie Boys
“Part Of” – Courts
“The Work” – De La Soul’s Plug 1 & Plug 2
“X Gon’ Give It To Ya” – DMX
“Higher (feat. James Chatburn)” – Hilltop Hoods
“What’s Golden” – Jurassic 5
“$ir Racha” – Lyrics Born
“Circle of Success” – Maker
“Up and Down (Beautiful Raw Remix)” – Maker
“808 Feat Cianna Blaze” – Maxim (The Prodigy)
“That’s Love” – Oddisee
“Wild Life” – Outasight
“SHINE” – Pharoahe Monch
“It’s Tricky” – Run-DMC
“U-Huh” – Tkay Maidza
“Bust A Move” – Young MC

Timeless FM:
“Also sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30” – Strauss
“An der schönen blauen Donau” – Strauss
“Hungarian Dance No. 5 in G minor” – Brahms
“Allegro” – Mozart
“Allegro con brio” – Beethoven
“Allegro con fuoco” – Dvorak
“St. John’s Night on Bald Mountain” – Mussorgsky
“Waltz of the Flowers” – Tchaikovsky
“Dies ierae” – Verdi
“Morgenstemning (Morning Mood)” – Grieg
“Presto – Allegro assai” – Beethoven
“The Trials” – Kazuma Jinnouchi

Não deixe de curtir a nossa página no Facebook, e acompanhar as novidades do blink-182, The Offspring, e da Nação da Música.